Customer Reviews

Reviews for Neighborhood Tire Pros & Auto Service

Thankful to Kyle and the team there. Have gone above and beyond to help our family with our older vehicles. They've been able to diagnose and solve problems with the van quickly, arrange for a rental car when needed, and do it cheaper than expected. They'll get all my business going forward. Thank you Kyle and team.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Suwanee, Georgia), April 7, 2017
We've been taking our vehicles here ever since we moved here. It started with a coupon for an oil change. With exceptional customer service, competitive pricing, and fulfillment of ETA's on our vehicles, they've earned our business. I have and will continue to recommend NTP on Lawrenceville-Suwanee rd to anyone!
Recommended? Yes |  by (LAWRENCEVILLE, Georgia), August 29, 2016
I have been to the Decatur location for my current and previous car the customer service is always GREAT!!! From the front desk to the mechanics Cinque went out his way to make sure my car was safe to drive,very kind and knowledgeable.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Decatur, Georgia), August 22, 2016
Honest! Great Customer Service! Friendly! After someone left a hydraulic jack in the middle of Buford Highway, I found myself on the side of the road with 2 flat tires. I called AAA and they towed me to Neighborhood Tire Pros at around midnight. When I called the next day and spoke to the store manger Kyle, he greeted me with a friendly voice and gave me reasonable options for repair. Kyle has a spirit where he wanted to help me instead of taking advantage of me. Thanks Kyle! We are just moving to the area and you are my new repair shop for all of my vehicles.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Loganville, GA), August 7, 2016
Blown away by the customer service! Kyle is the best! These guys are quick, honest, and professional. The will do everything that you need and Bundle it into the most reasonable price they can. You really can't beat doing business here
Recommended? Yes |  by (Dacula, GA), August 5, 2016
I have gone to this location several times including today and received EXCELLENT customer service from the store Manager, Kyle. He was extremely helpful and went out of his way to provide great service today and gave good information about discounts. Taking my other car back there this weekend. I appreciate the genuine friendly care.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Lawrenceville, GA), May 12, 2016
Great Service! They were super helpful
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 15, 2016
Here's a first. They are part of AAA and you are to receive a discount on labor for any work done. I asked for the discount and I was told that there was no labor charge so I didn't get it. Pretty nice of them to only charge for the part and no labor. 🤔🙄
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 11, 2016
These guys are awesome! They do excellent work and are willing to match competitive pricing overall. We use them for A LOT more than just tires. Great technicians and superior service. . . our go-to team when trouble arises! You can't do better.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Lawrenceville, GEORGIA), January 26, 2016
I was looking for Nitto EXO Grappler tires for my 2008 Ford F250 Super Duty. Kauffman Tire gave me a quote and Tire Pros beat it by over $200! What a savings and the service is great!!!! This is THE place to go !
Recommended? Yes |  by (Lawrenceville, Georgia), January 20, 2016
I have been a loyal customer for over 8 years. I have always received good and courteous service here. I intend to stay a loyal customer for years to come.
Recommended? Yes |  by (suwanee, georgia), January 1, 2016
I always used the deal before but after my wife recommended tire pros I was never disappointed with their service. They are friendly and good at their jobs. They also keep their services promises.
Recommended? Yes |  by (suwanee, georgia), January 1, 2016
Really appreciate this place! They have always done a great job and they have stood behind their work. Customer service is excellent and I really appreciate both Kyle and Jason for their professionalism and great attitude.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 1, 2015
I highly recommend Andrew Davis and his team of professionals at Tire Pro in Marietta. Their customer service is second to none. They explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. Andrew found the most economical way to achieve the results that were needed. Andrew is knowledgeable and works very hard to make his customers happy. I will continue to use this company for my automobile needs in the future. Sincerely, Rosie Parker
Recommended? Yes |  by (Alpharetta, Georgia), September 4, 2015
They were very good, very attentive and did their job professionally. Alex did my inspection and he was thorough. Jason, the service manager, was also excellent.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Lawrenceville, GA), June 11, 2015
Last week I brought my 2011 GMC Acadia in to have a wheel alignment done. I had just picked my vehicle up from the service department of a certain Chevrolet dealership in Buford. The dealership had just replaced the steering rack and pinion. They highly recommended me purchasing a $100 wheel alignment in addition even though I told them setting the toe is part of the job and should not be billed separate. They claimed they did not perform that necessary task, so I said I would take it somewhere else.

Enter Neighborhood Tire Pros; Not only did the managers, Kyle and Jason treat me courteously and patiently, they matched the best price in town. Even better, is that they examined my vehicle immediately and showed that the dealership had already done the work which they billed to the warranty company and was now trying to get me to pay for so that they could charge double. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes. Kyle and Jason have earned my loyalty as a customer indefinitely due to their integrity, professionalism, and courtesy!
Recommended? Yes |  by (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA - Georgia), June 2, 2015