5
Downtown Decatur

Tire pros staff were very helpful and friendly. I was able to get my car fix in a day and I did not have an appointment. The prices were reasonable too. 👍

5
Avondale

This shop is clean, organized, and they pay attention to detail. Thanks for the great work! I’ll be back the next time my vehicle needs to get serviced.

We look forward to assisting you next time, Andrienne! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and tell us what you like most about our services.

- Avondale
5
Avondale

Ashleigh, thank you for visiting Neighborhood Tire Pros & Auto Service on Clairemont for your recent automotive repair services. Our team was happy to care for your vehicle. Please visit us again for additional 5-star automotive experiences!

- Avondale
3
Downtown Decatur

5
East Cobb

Thank you for the feedback, Wesley! We appreciate your business and will look forward to seeing you and your vehicle at BP Car Care Center - Tire Pros when it's time for your next tire service or wheel alignment.

- East Cobb
5
Suwanee

Fred, thank you for choosing Neighborhood Tire Pros & Auto Service for your automotive repair needs. We value your business and will look forward to seeing you and your vehicle in the shop again in the future!

- Suwanee
5
Suwanee

We are always very satisfied with the work and the price and the timeliness at Neighborhood Tire Pros. We take all our cars there and have directed our children and friends to also use Tire Pros. Danny and the other staff are always polite and friendly so we highly recommend Tire Pros!

1
Avondale

Horrible customer service! After sitting in the lobby for 2 hours and noticing they still had not picked up my vehicle I asked them a time frame in which they responded that they assumed I was dropping it off, although they saw me sitting there in the lobby for hours... an hour and a half later after that they told me that my wheel stud was stripped and they wanted to charge me $200 to fix what I believe they broke. Then sent me on my way and essentially wasted 3 and half hours of my time today and did nothing. The front desk attendant Brian (I believe) was lacking basic communication skills and customer service and said nothing to me other than handing me the papers after I expressed my frustration. I WILL NEVER RETURN... They have no consideration for your time, patience or vehicle.

Mariah, we apologize again for your experience. Due to how busy we were yesterday, when you returned and sat down in our waiting area, we did not see you. This was an oversight on our part. As soon as you asked about the status of your vehicle, we began working on it. Upon pulling your vehicle into the bay and examining your spare tire, we noticed that your lug-nut had already been stripped. When we noticed this, we stopped working on your vehicle and brought it to your attention. We requested that you bring it back to the shop that installed it, or, told you we could replace your lug-nut. While we understand the frustration behind all of this, we hope this offers a bit more explanation. Please do not hesitate to give us a call at (404) 809-3975 with any additional feedback.

- Avondale
4
Downtown Decatur

It was a good experience I just didn't expect to pay as much for a replacement tire when I had purchase protection on each tire... wasn't a huge difference between the original price that I paid for the tire, and the protection plan Tire... I wasn't thrilled about that not at all

Thank you for the feedback, Sandy. While we understand your frustration, this is part of the Tire Protection Plan. If you would like any additional information, please don't hesitate to give us a call at (404) 809-3975!

- Downtown Decatur
5
East Cobb

Great service without undue waiting. Thanks guys.