5
East Cobb BP

PWxjivSDIt

5
East Cobb BP

PWxjivSDIt

5
Suwanee

great service

5
East Cobb BP

Great service

5
Suwanee

I can always trust that this shop will not rip me off, do good work, and get me on the road again. Ask for Danny. He's honest, and always gives me a good price while ensuring me that I'll have nothing to worry about when I leave the parking lot.

Thank you so much for the review, Traci! We are happy you trust us to take care of your vehicle and that you've received honest and quality service from Danny and our team. Thank you for choosing Neighborhood Tire Pros & Auto Service for your automotive needs. We truly appreciate your support and loyalty!

- Suwanee
5
East Cobb BP

Always punctual and do a great job

Hi Vicky, thank you for choosing us and taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We are happy to hear that our team consistently provides excellent service and timely appointments. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you in the future. Drive safely!

- East Cobb BP
5
East Cobb BP

Was referred to this shop by a friend and they lived up to ALL the expectations. Justin was very professional, the team got the work done quickly, and at no time did I feel like they were trying to sell me a bunch of stuff I didn’t need. Honest and professional shops are hard to find these days, but these guys are the real deal. Oh, AND I paid almost $200 less than what I was quoted by another shop for the same tires. I’ll definitely be back.

Thank you for the positive review, Trey! We are happy to hear that you were able to save money on your tires and we look forward to having you back in the future. See you next time!

- East Cobb BP
5
Memorial Drive

It was a good experience.

Thank you for the positive review, Marvin! We appreciate your support. Have a great day!

- Memorial Drive
1
Memorial Drive

These guys used to be a good place to do business with. Poor service follow through, and inability to let you know when your car is ready or commit to turn around time is terrible. Will not return. Being busy does not excuse poor service and bad attitudes.

Jimmy, we are sorry to hear of your negative experience. Because our shop is so busy, we typically recommend scheduling an appointment so we can guarantee when your vehicle will be ready. Please give us a call at (404) 809-3975 so we can talk about this situation more in-depth. Thank you.

- Memorial Drive
5
Suwanee

Thank you, Will, for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.

- Suwanee