1
Downtown Decatur

I tried this Goodyear again, but like an ex-girlfriend, I wish that I didn’t go back! I dropped my car off at 11:13 a.m. (time on the receipt) and purchased 4 new tires. At 4:50 p.m., I returned to the store since I didn’t hear back from them, and they were scheduled to close at 5:00 p.m. Upon arriving, I noticed that my car was on the rack. I asked if they were almost finished, but it turns out that they were just getting started. I hung around after closing until about 5:30 p.m. when my service was completed. I’m confused as to why it would take 6 1/2 hours to exchange and balance 4 tires??? As I told my wife, “This place hasn’t changed!” I won’t be returning...

Patrick, we're sorry you've had poor experiences at our shop. We're grateful we had the chance to speak with your wife so we could properly apologize for the inconveniences throughout your visit. This feedback has been insightful for us, and we are grateful for this opportunity to learn and improve for the rest of our clientele. Thank you for your honesty. If you have any additional suggestions that could help us provide better service in the future, feel free to give us a call.

- Downtown Decatur
5
Downtown Decatur

Hi Fiona! Thank you for rating us five stars. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope you'll come back to see us the next time you need maintenance services or repairs.

- Downtown Decatur
3
Downtown Decatur

Decent service, wait times seemed a little long. It wasn’t until after I paid and was handed my invoice that I noticed I was charged for a warranty. I’m traveling from out of state and the tire I replaced was a spare, I don’t need a warranty.

Hi, Joey! We're glad to hear you were pleased with the quality of our service. However, we'd like to apologize for the extended wait time as well as the warranty you don't wish to have. I suspect the one you're speaking about is the Road Hazard warranty. I would be happy to remove that charge if you do not wish to keep coverage. Please call me directly at 770-875-8282. My name is Elvis, and I am the manager. I look forward to hearing from you!

- Downtown Decatur
5
Downtown Decatur

Hi, Josh! Thank you for awarding Neighborhood Tire Pros & Auto Service five stars! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to providing you with more quality auto repair and maintenance services in the future.

- Downtown Decatur
5
Downtown Decatur

Thanks for the five-star rating, Michael!

- Downtown Decatur
5
Downtown Decatur

They’ve taken care of my cars for years-service is always so outstanding!

Thank you, Nancy! We really appreciate your positive feedback.

- Downtown Decatur
1
Downtown Decatur

over booked and uninterested with costumers. i had a flat tire that had already been previously patched. i asked to have it replaced...they re patched it again and did not replace like i requested. they just didn’t seem to care much. i’ve been coming to this place for 2 plus years and am unfortunately not coming back.

We're very disappointed to hear your recent experience has lead to your decision to seek service elsewhere, Carly. We are also sorry you felt as though our staff didn't care. We work hard to ensure all our employees are providing excellent service for every customer. That is why we accommodated your auto services despite the fact that you hadn't made an appointment. Unfortunately, the Road Hazard Warranty would not cover tire replacement for your situation. We explained the conditions of the warranty during your visit, but if you have further questions feel free to contact us at 404-991-3242. We hope the tire repair we completed is performing well for you and that you stay safe on the road. Again, please reach out if you'd like to discuss your experience with a member of our team. Thank you!

- Downtown Decatur
5
Downtown Decatur

I’m new to Decatur and had a problem with a new tire that I bought in Tennessee. They worked me into their schedule, told me where to go for warranty work and took care of a non working signal light. The speed and their honesty has earned them my auto & tire work from now on! Thanks Guys!!!

2
Downtown Decatur

Went back for the second time after getting new tires due to a bad shimmy while driving. Still shimmies at 50 mph. Guess I need to go a third time.

Hi Denise! We tried calling earlier and had to leave a voicemail. Hopefully you received it. We'd like to schedule a time to recheck your tire balance and resolve this issue for good. When you have a moment, please call us at 404-991-3242. We look forward to hearing from you!

- Downtown Decatur
5
Downtown Decatur

Friendly people. Very clean and efficient.

Thank you, Tom! We really appreciate the positive feedback and generous rating. Thank you for choosing Neighborhood Tire Pros & Auto service for your auto repair and maintenance needs. We hope to work with you again in the future.

- Downtown Decatur